To delete your account, please login, go to the top right corner menu and click on My account details. You can then use Delete my account (see picture). Your account, all EBPs and Boxall Profile® assessments completed so far will be permanently deleted.
If you have created an organisation and you are the only user in the account, you will not be able to delete your account. An organisation must have an admin.
If you don't want your account to be deleted, you can change the details of the account to another person's details when you log in and then use My account details options.
If you want the organisation and account deleted, request this from the support team using this form