Only the admin user can remove another user from your organisation. If you are not the admin user, you will need to contact the admin user to remove your colleague.
If you are the admin user, you can remove current users via the Manage users section of your account. To do this, press 'Remove Role'.
If your colleague is in the list of pending invitations, to remove them from the organisation, press 'Revoke'.